Exelixis Dyno Rental

Dyno rental at Exelixis Etuners
Dyno rental at Exelixis Etuners

Exelixis is one of the only shops at Lyon / Rhone alpes to use the state of the Art Bapro 4R Hp Dyno , used from leading factories like Magnetti marreli, We have successfully used our Bapro dyno to tune countless race cars over the years and now making them available for rental!

Big power race cars no longer have to worry about putting the power down as we have successfully tune car over 1000hp with no Wheel spin !! With the superior load control, driving conditions can be simulated to any race track.

Dyno Day 25 & 26 juin 2016 @ Exelixis
Dyno Day 25 & 26 juin 2016 @ Exelixis

Our BPA-4RHP can support aproximately 1300hp up to 360km/h !

Exelixis Rental Rates

  • 1 hour 180€
  • 4 hour 600€
  • Full Day (8 hours) 1000€

Extra Infos

Because we are a professional tuning facility at Exelixis, the dyno is in use most of the time. We do have limited spots available for rental purposes. If you are interested in reserving dyno rental time, please email us!

  • Prepayment Should be made in order to make your appointment valuable.
  • No refunds will be done if you broke the car, or not be able to finish your tune.
  • In case of a engine brake, Exelixis will not take care of repair.
  • Please do check up at your fluids, before mounting the car on the Dyno.

For more information don’t hesitate to contact us

Location de banc

Dyno rental at Exelixis Etuners
Dyno rental at Exelixis Etuners

Exelixis est la seule société en Rhone-Alpes a utilisé un banc de puissance Bapro 4 roues, utilisé par de nombreux constructeurs automobiles et moto (Peugeot, Fiat, Maserati, Ducati, Harley Davidson…). Nous avons réglé des centaines de véhicules de compétition sur ce banc au cours des dernières années et vous offrons désormais la possibilité de vous le louer pour réaliser vos propres réglages!

Ce banc est capable de supporter des puissances conséquentes, nous avons en effet réalisé des réglages moteurs sur des voitures de plus de 1000cv, sans aucune perte de puissance ou patinage sur les rouleaux. Avec le contrôle de charge, vous pourrez simuler des conditions routes !

Dyno Day 25 & 26 juin 2016 @ Exelixis
Dyno Day 25 & 26 juin 2016 @ Exelixis

Notre banc BPA-4RHP peut supporter au maximum 1300cv et 360km/h !!

Tarif de location

  • 1 heure 180€ TTC
  • 4 heures 600€ TTC
  • Journée entière (8 heures) 1000€ TTC

Extra Infos

En tant que professionnel, nous utilisons quotidiennement notre banc de puissance. Nous avons des créneaux limités pour l’usage locatif, par conséquent merci de nous prévenir en avance pour vos demandes de locations.

  • Le paiement d’avance doit être effectué pour valider votre RDV.
  • Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué en cas de casse moteur, ou si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de finaliser votre cartographie
  • En cas de casse moteur, Exelixis ne prend pas en charge les réparations moteurs.
  • Il convient également de vérifier vos fluides avant tout réglages ! En cas de perte important de fluide sur le banc de puissance, un forfait nettoyage de 120€ TTC sera appliqué.

Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter